Livejournal for the New Generation (alternate title: Away We Go)

I used to have a Myspace and a Livejournal, even though I never had scene hair.  I remember liking a place to put down my thoughts and be able to access them.  Livejournal went the way of Myspace though, which is to say both became obsolete, and even if I could access them, I would probably be so embarrassed by what I wrote.  Lately though, I have been toying around with starting a blog to discuss fashion, DIY crafts, Whole 30 recipes and just general life and musings.  I think maybe this is it.  I don’t really know how to use this site perfectly, seeing as I can’t even figure out how to change the header name, but I think that eventually I will get the hold of it. Here’s to trying new things and seeing what will become of them.

Leave a Reply

